top of page

Upcoming events

Stay tuned for launch events for The Time Machine in October 2023!

Books of Wonder: Virtual 2023 Ezra Jack Keats Award Celebration
Mike Curato, former EJK Award winner, moderates a discussion among this year's winners/honorees: Kari Percival, Doug Salati, Zahra Marwan, Juliana Perdomo & Pauline David-Sax.
(Also honored but unable to attend: Chioma Ebinama.)
Originally aired April 17, 2023.

Missed the live event? No problem! Watch the replay HERE.

bottom of page